Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 24
12:00 PM
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
at Mesabi Range CTC
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Vermilion Community College
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. MCAC Opponent
@ TBD MCAC Quarterfinal Playoff Game (if necessary)
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. MCAC Opponent
@ TBD MCAC Semifinal Playoff Game (if necessary)
Sun Nov 10
TBA
vs. MCAC Opponent
@ St. Cloud, Minnesota MCAC Championship Game (if necessary)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Mon Apr 29
Cancelled
at Williston State College
Mon Apr 29
Cancelled
at Williston State College
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Williston State College L, 28-5
@ Devils Lake, ND MonDak tournament 1st round
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
at Lake Region State College - ND L, 10-0
MonDak tournament elimination game
Fri May 10
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 13-9
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 1
Fri May 10
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science L, 11-7
NJCAA Sub-Regional game 2
Sat May 11
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 4-3
NJCAA Sub-Regional game 3
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 7-3
@ Brained, MN NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament
Thu May 16
Final - 8 innings
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 7-4
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament
Fri May 17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 3-0
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament Championship Game 1
Fri May 17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 5-1
NJCAA Region 13B/District D Tournament Championship Game 2
Thu May 23
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 5-1
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
Thu May 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 9-1
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
Fri May 24
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College L, 13-12
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
Fri May 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College L, 8-0
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month