Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Lake Region State College - ND
scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. MonDak Tournament Opponent
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. MonDak Tournament Opponent
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
at Turtle Mountain Community College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 80-67
Glendive, MT
Mon Feb 19
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 64-59
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND L, 75-50
Devils Lake, ND
Sat Feb 24
Final
Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College W, 77-60
Wed Feb 28
Final - OT
at United Tribes Technical College L, 88-85
NJCAA Region XIII Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month