Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
New Town, ND
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Canadian Mennonite University
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Fri Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Sat Dec 09
12:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Miles Community College L, 81-41
@ Devils Lake Holiday Inn Express Classic
Tue Nov 14
Final
at University of Jamestown JV L, 90-67
Fri Nov 17
Final
Sisseton Wahpeton College L, 99-73
Cobblestone Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Red River Community College L, 80-72
Cobblestone Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Trinity Bible College W, 76-50
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 4, 2017
48 Providence College
72 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 5, 2017
59 NC All-Stars
72 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
DCB Classic
Nov 7, 2017
59 Dakota College at Bottineau
70 at Turtle Mountain Community College
Final
Nov 10, 2017
66 Dakota College at Bottineau
77 vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Devils Lake, ND
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Nov 11, 2017
41 Dakota College at Bottineau
81 vs. Miles Community College
@ Devils Lake
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Nov 14, 2017
67 Dakota College at Bottineau
90 at University of Jamestown JV
Final
Nov 17, 2017
99 Sisseton Wahpeton College
73 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Cobblestone Classic
Nov 18, 2017
80 Red River Community College
72 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final - OT
Cobblestone Classic
Nov 21, 2017
50 Trinity Bible College
76 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Nov 28, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
5:30 PM
New Town, ND
No events today