Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Wed Feb 21
8:30 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Devils Lake, ND
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament
Sun Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Region XIII Championship (if necessary)
Sun Mar 11
TBA
TBA
NJCAA District VII Championship (if necessary)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Mon Jan 29
Final
Lake Region State College - ND L, 95-84
Bottineau,ND
Mon Feb 05
Final
Bismarck State College W, 105-102
Thu Feb 08
Final
at United Tribes Technical College L, 96-84
Mon Feb 12
Final
Williston State College L, 102-62
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 86-66
Glendive, MT
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2018 Mar »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Feb 5, 2018
102 Bismarck State College
105 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Feb 8, 2018
84 Dakota College at Bottineau
96 at United Tribes Technical College
Final
Feb 12, 2018
102 Williston State College
62 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Feb 15, 2018
66 Dakota College at Bottineau
86 at Dawson Community College
Final
Glendive, MT
Feb 19, 2018
North Dakota State College of Science
at Dakota College at Bottineau
7:30 PM
Feb 21, 2018
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Lake Region State College - ND
8:30 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Feb 28, 2018
Dakota College at Bottineau
at United Tribes Technical College
7:00 PM
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament
No events today