Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Canadian Mennonite University
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Sat Jan 05
5:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Classic
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Thu Nov 22
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College L, 94-80
@ Casper CC Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Casper College L, 130-96
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College L, 92-75
@ Casper Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV W, 93-86
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 89-83
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 7, 2018
86 University of Jamestown JV
93 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ NDSCS
Final
AmericInn Classic
Dec 8, 2018
83 Dakota College at Bottineau
89 vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ NDSCS
Final
AmericInn Classic
No events today