Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Sat Sep 08
1:30 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Oct 07
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science W, 21-19
Sat Oct 14
Final
Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 49-10
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 34-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
Ridgewater College W, 20-9
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
Mesabi Range CTC L, 48-43
MCAC Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2018 May »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month