Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Thu Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Rainy River Community College
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Tournament
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Northland CTC Tournament
Sat Jan 06
11:00 AM
vs. Sisseton Wahpeton College
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Tournament
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Fri Jan 12
9:15 PM
vs. Denver
@ Denver, CO MLK Colorado Tournament
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon University
@ Boulder, CO - CU Arena MLK Colorado Tournament
Sun Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Colorado
MLK Colorado Tournament
Mon Jan 15
9:00 AM
vs. Utah State
@ Greeley, CO Ice Haus MLK Colorado Tournament
Mon Jan 15
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Mon Jan 15
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Williston State College
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Williston State College
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus College JV W, 2-1
Tue Nov 21
Final
Trinity Bible College W, 76-50
Tue Nov 21
Final
Trinity Bible College W, 94-71
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College W, 120-60
New Town, ND
Sat Dec 02
Final
Canadian Mennonite University W, 66-61
Sat Dec 02
Final
Canadian Mennonite University W, 126-50
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Jamestown L, 6-2
Exhibition Game
Tue Dec 05
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 83-56
Tue Dec 05
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 106-64
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Williston State College L, 7-3
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV L, 59-43
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV W, 89-78
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Fri Dec 08
Final
Williston State College W, 6-3
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 106-47
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College W, 85-79
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 2, 2017
61 Canadian Mennonite University
66 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
50 Canadian Mennonite University
126 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
2 Dakota College at Bottineau
6 at Jamestown
Final
Exhibition Game
Dec 5, 2017
56 Turtle Mountain Community College
83 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
64 Turtle Mountain Community College
106 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 7, 2017
3 Dakota College at Bottineau
7 at Williston State College
Final
Dec 8, 2017
43 Dakota College at Bottineau
59 vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton, ND
Final
NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
89 Dakota College at Bottineau
78 vs. University of Jamestown JV
@ Wahpeton, ND
Final
NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
3 Williston State College
6 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Dec 9, 2017
106 North Iowa Area Community College
47 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wapheton, N.D.
Final
NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
79 Dakota County Technical College
85 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton, ND
Final
NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
No events today