Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Bismarck State College
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at University of Jamestown JV
Thu Sep 28
8:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Sweetwater Elementary
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Williston State College
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Assiniboine Community College
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at Lake Region State College - ND
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
at Assiniboine Community College
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Tue Oct 10
5:30 PM
at Oak Hills Christian College
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Fri Oct 13
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Windsor, Colorado Scrimmage
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Windsor, CO Scrimmage
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
@ Windsor, CO Scrimmage
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
at Lake Region State College - ND L, 6-3
Sun Apr 30
Final - 5 innings
at Lake Region State College - ND L, 10-1
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Lake Region State College - ND L, 13-11
@ Devils Lake Mon-Dak Tournament Game
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Dawson Community College L, 11-0
@ Devils Lake Mon-Dak Tournament Game
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 3-1
@ St.Cloud John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 3-0
@ St Cloud Tech CC John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-1
@ St Cloud John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 3-1
@ St. Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Wed Aug 30
Final
Bismarck State College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Itasca Community College W, 40-19
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Williston State College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 24-21
Wed Sep 13
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 48-39
Wed Sep 20
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 2, 2017
40 Dakota College at Bottineau
19 at Itasca Community College
Final
Sep 6, 2017
0 Dakota College at Bottineau
3 at Williston State College
Final
Sep 9, 2017
24 Rochester Community and Technical College
21 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Sep 13, 2017
1 Lake Region State College - ND
3 at Dakota College at Bottineau
Final
Sep 16, 2017
48 Dakota College at Bottineau
39 at Northland Community & Technical College
Final
Sep 20, 2017
0 Dakota College at Bottineau
3 at North Dakota State College of Science
Final
Sep 23, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Ridgewater College
1:30 PM
Sep 25, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
at Bismarck State College
7:00 PM
Sep 27, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
at University of Jamestown JV
7:00 PM
Sep 28, 2017
Dawson Community College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
8:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
at Dakota College at Bottineau
12:00 PM
No events today