Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 10
TBA
at Minot State University JV
scrimmage
Wed Aug 22
TBA
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Devils Lake, ND
Wed Aug 22
TBA
at Lake Region State College - ND
Fri Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Miles Community College
@ Bismarck, ND Mystic Invite
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
at Bismarck State College
Mystic Invite
Sat Aug 25
9:00 AM
vs. Mayville State University JV
@ Bismarck, ND Mystic Invite
Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Bismarck, ND Mystic Invite
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Sat Sep 08
1:30 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Valley City State University JV
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
vs. Concordia College JV
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Apr 29
Final
Lake Region State College - ND L, 12-6
Sun Apr 29
Final
Lake Region State College - ND L, 4-3
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
Lake Region State College - ND W, 13-10
Tue May 01
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 6-4
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
Dawson Community College W, 10-4
Tue May 01
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 11-2
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
Dawson Community College W, 16-3
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 3-2
@ Arden Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 9-1
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 1
Sat May 05
Final - 6 innings
at Williston State College L, 10-0
Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 8 innings
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 4-2
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 2
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Dawson Community College W, 13-2
@ williston Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament Elimination Game
Sun May 06
Final
at Williston State College L, 15-2
Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament Championship
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College L, 7-6
@ Williston, ND NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
Fri May 11
Final - 10 innings
at Williston State College L, 3-2
NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2018 Aug »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month