Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis
Athletic Director
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
TBA
Athletic Trainer
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Brock Lemon
Athletic Administration Assistant, Head Men's Basketball Coach
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark LaCroix
Head Coach
701.228.5494 mark.lacroix@dakotacollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis
Head Coach
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Roger Mitchell
Offensive Coordinator
roger.mitchell@dakotacollege.edu
Freddie Weinke
Assistant to Head Coach, Defensive Line Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
701-228-5408 freddie.weinke@dakotacollege.edu
Sid Hunter
Receivers Coach
Dimitri Hill
Offensive Line Coach
Mark LaCroix
Defensive Secondary Coach
701-228-5494

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Lemon
Athletic Administration Assistant, Head Men's Basketball Coach
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
Romaro Rogers
Assistant Coach
701.228.5678
Tyler Rispa
Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Rybchinski
Head Coach
701.228.5450 travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
Corey Gorder
Assistant Coach
701.228.5673 corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Getzloff
Assistant Softball Coach
701.228.5434 mike.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu
Mike Smith
Head Softball Coach
701-228-5434 michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Johnson
Head Coach
701.228.5439 wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
Romaro Rogers
Assistant Coach
701.228.5678

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Smith
Head Coach
701.228.5434 michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu
Victoria Obergfell
Student Assistant Coach