Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis

Athletic Director

701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Steve Gearey

Athletic Trainer

701.228.5620 stephen.gearey@dakotacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Greene

Head Coach

701.228.5494 michael.r.greene@dakotacollege.edu
Denarvis Turner

Assistant Coach / Hitting Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis

Head Coach

701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Roger Mitchell

Offensive Coordinator

roger.mitchell@dakotacollege.edu
Jackson Manchego

Offensive Line Coach

Jordan Wallace

Defensive Line Coach

Mathis Thomas

Receivers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Lemon

Head Coach

701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
James Hollowell

Assistant Coach

701.228.5678 james.hollowell@dakotacollege.edu
Taylor Jones

Assistant Coach

taylor.r.jones@dakotacollege.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Rybchinski

Head Coach

701.228.5450 travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
Corey Gorder

Assistant Coach

701.228.5673 corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Getzloff

Interim Head Coach

701.228.5439 mike.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu
Amanda Cain

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Johnson

Head Coach

701.228.5439 wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
Chelsie Deibert

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Scherr

Head Coach

701.228.5434 allison.m.scherr@dakotacollege.edu
Courtney Vandal

Assistant Coach

701.228.5613 courtney.vandal@dakotacollege.edu