Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis
Athletic Director
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
TBA
Athletic Trainer
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Denarvis Turner
Assistant Coach / Hitting Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Davis
Head Coach
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
Roger Mitchell
Offensive Coordinator
roger.mitchell@dakotacollege.edu
Brock Lemon
Defensive Backs
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
Dimitri Hill
Offensive Line Coach
Mathis Thomas
Receivers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Lemon
Head Coach
701.228.5642 brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
James Hollowell
Assistant Coach
701.228.5678 james.hollowell@dakotacollege.edu
Tyler Rispa
Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Rybchinski
Head Coach
701.228.5450 travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
Corey Gorder
Assistant Coach
701.228.5673 corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Getzloff
Interim Head Coach
701.228.5439 mike.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu
Mike Smith
Softball Coach
TBA TBA

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Johnson
Head Coach
701.228.5439 wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
Chelsie Deibert
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Smith
Head Coach
701.228.5451 danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach